The Lone Star State School Counselor Association is proud to honor exemplary individuals and programs through various professional recognition awards. The Lone Star Awards recognize the best of the best--school counseling programs which are running outstanding comprehensive school counseling programs at the elementary, middle, and secondary level.

2020 Bronze Award Winners – Silver Bound

Back Elementary School- Garland ISD
Bliss Elementary School- El Paso ISD

Cactus Trails Elementary- Socorro ISD

Canyon Vista Middle School- Round Rock ISD

Cedar Ridge High School- Round Rock ISD

Jane A Hambric School- Socorro ISD

Lyndon B. Johnson Disciplinary Alternative Education Program- Grand Prairie ISD

Montwood Middle School- Socorro ISD

Morehead Middle School- El Paso ISD

Noel Grisham Middle School- Round Rock ISD

Sgt. Jose F. Carrasco Elementary- Socorro ISD

Sam Houston Middle School- Irving ISD

Spicewood Elementary School- Round Rock ISD

2020 Silver Awards Winners – Gold Bound

Bette Perot Elementary School- Keller ISD

Caney Creek High School- Conroe ISD

Colleyville Heritage High School- Grapevine-Colleyville ISD

Dr. Sue Shook Elementary School- Socorro ISD

Indian Ridge Middle School- Ysleta ISD

O'Shea Keleher Elementary School- Socorro ISD

Sierra Vista Elementary School- Socorro ISD

Young Men's Leadership Academy at Kennedy Middle School- Grand Prairie ISD

2020Gold Award Winners – RAMP Bound

DATA at Adams Middle School- Grand Prairie ISD

Lujan-Chavez Elementary School- Socorro ISD

Escontrias Elementary School- Socorro ISD

Copyright © 2021 Lone Star State School Counselor Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software